A steering committee made up of local residents was set up in September 2017 and the current group members are:


Alistair McAslanKidmore End
Anna Vorster (Secretary)Gallowstree Common
Ashley FordGallowstree Common
Bettina KirkhamGallowstree Common
Caroline McAslanKidmore End
Iain PearsonKidmore End
Jane O'SullivanGallowstree Common
Jane WilliamsKidmore End
Lyn Stewart-Ashley (Vice Chair)Chalkhouse Green
Maddy SharmanKidmore End
Mike BishopKidmore End
Peter WardTokers Green
Sonia RaynerCane End
Sue Biggs (Chair)Kidmore End
Rex ButtersTokers Green
Judith WrightKidmore End

If you would like to contact the steering committee, please email ndp@kepc.info.